Daily Prayer Journal

18 Days to Conference:

If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from Heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.  2 Chronicles 7:14

We thank You, Father, that as we humble ourselves and pray, You will forgive us our sins and bring a fuller revelation of God’s glory to Your people. We seek Your face, Abba.  We turn from everything that contradicts the spirit and the direction of our prayers. Thank You, God, that You will hear our prayer. You will cleanse us from sin through the blood of Christ and will bring healing where it is needed.  We praise You for drawing us near to You so that we can see what the SPIRIT of the Lord has to say.

For the complete 30 day Journal, click here.